Nelspruit

Operations:
Mike Goelst
082 816 8332
mike@fhsa.co.za

Nelspruit Office:
Tel: 013 752 3261
Fax: 013 753 3014

Physical Address:
39 Murray Street
Nelspruit
1200

Postal Address:
PO Box 21645
West Acres ext 6
Nelspruit

Finance:
Dave Botha
084 499 6313
dave@fhsa.co.za

Ops – Administration:
Louise Nikitopoulos
013 752 3261
louise@fhsa.co.za

Customer Liaison:
Leon Kitshoff
013 752 3261
leon@fhsa.co.za

Marketing:
Carnand Myburgh
Cell: 082 458 4300
carnand@fhsa.co.za

Barberton

Operations:
Fletton Fakude
060 996 5855
fletton@fhsa.co.za

Durban

Operations:
Feroza Govender
Cell: 072 602 2137
feroza@fhsa.co.za

Branch Manager:
Baba Allan
Cell: 084 486 0482
baba@fhsa.co.za

Finance:
Dave Botha
084 499 6313
dave@fhsa.co.za

Gauteng

Operations:
Ockie Kannenberg
082 563 8895
ockie@fhsa.co.za

Operations:
Charl Scholtz
082 902 2883
charl@fhsa.co.za

Branch Manager:
Davey Botha
082 875 6657
davey@fhsa.co.za

Request n Quote

Request a Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.